Administrative Personnel

Kenneth L. Crooks.jpg

Kenneth L. Crooks
Chief Operating Officer
Toledo, OH
kcrooks@slk-law.com
 

Dangelo_Tom_2014

Thomas A.Dangelo
Chief Information Officer
Toledo, OH
tdangelo@slk-law.com
 

SEDiller 2016.jpg

Sarah E. Diller
Controller
Toledo, OH
sdiller@slk-law.com
 

Hansen_Mel_2014

Melissa G. Hansen
Tampa Office Administrator
Tampa, FL
mhansen@slk-law.com
 

Erin Hawk.2016

Erin W. Hawk
Chief Business Development Officer
Columbus & Toledo, OH
ehawk@slk-law.com
 

Todd Hayes.jpg

Todd A. Hayes
Charlotte Office Administrator
Charlotte, NC
thayes@slk-law.com
 

Kowalski_Susan_2014

Susan M. Kowalski
Chief Financial Officer
Toledo, OH
skowalski@slk-law.com
 

Malin_Jennifer_2014_reformat

Jennifer R. Malin
Director of Marketing
Tampa, FL
jmalin@slk-law.com
 

Rains_Todd_2014

Todd E. Rains
Director of Operations
Sarasota, FL
trains@slk-law.com
 

Erica Shea.jpg

Erica M. Shea
Chief Business Development Officer
Sarasota & Tampa, FL
eshea@slk-law.com

HMTeam image.jpg

Heidi H. Team
Chief Business Development Officer
Charlotte, NC
hteam@slk-law.com

LBVandercook 2016.jpg

Linda B. Vandercook
Director of Professional
Development & Recruitment
Toledo, OH
lvandercook@slk-law.com
 

Womack_Jason_2014

Jason L. Womack
Columbus Office Manager
Columbus, OH
jwomack@slk-law.com

HLZangara 2016.jpg

Heather L. Zangara
Sarasota Office Manager
Sarasota, FL
hzangara@slk-law.com

Zimmerman_Wendy_2014

Wendy S. Zimmerman
Director of Human Resources /
Toledo Operations
Toledo, OH
wzimmerman@slk-law.com