Administrative Personnel

 

neil_armstrong.jpg

Neil Armstrong

Charlotte Office Administrator
Charlotte, NC
narmstrong@slk-law.com

david_auker.jpg

David J. Auker

Chief Client Development Officer
Tampa, FL
dauker@slk-law.com

tom_dangelo.jpg

Thomas A. Dangelo

Chief Information Officer
Toledo, OH
tdangelo@slk-law.com

paul_favorite.jpg

Paul W. Favorite

Chief Operating Officer
Toledo, OH
pfavorite@slk-law.com

melissa_hansen.jpg

Melissa G. Hansen

Tampa Office Administrator
Tampa, FL
mhansen@slk-law.com

susan_kowalski.jpg

Susan M. Kowalski

Chief Financial Officer
Toledo, OH
skowalski@slk-law.com

jennifer_malin.jpg

Jennifer R. Malin

Director of Marketing
Tampa, FL
jmalin@slk-law.com

todd_rains.jpg

Todd E. Rains

Director of Operations /
  Sarasota Office Administrator
Sarasota, FL
trains@slk-law.com

Sarah_Diller.jpg

Sarah E. Diller

Controller
Toledo, OH
sdiller@slk-law.com

VandercookLinda.jpg

Linda B. Vandercook

Director of Professional
  Development & Recruitment
Toledo, OH
lvandercook@slk-law.com

jason_womack.jpg

Jason L. Womack

Columbus Office Manager
Columbus, OH
jwomack@slk-law.com

wendy_zimmerman.jpg

Wendy S. Zimmerman

Director of Human Resources /
  Toledo Operations
Toledo, OH
wzimmerman@slk-law.com