Administrative Personnel

 

Armstrong_Neil_2014

Neil Armstrong

Charlotte Office Administrator
Charlotte, NC
narmstrong@slk-law.com

 

Auker_Dave_2014

David J. Auker

Chief Client Development Officer
Tampa, FL
dauker@slk-law.com

 

Dangelo_Tom_2014

Thomas A. Dangelo

Chief Information Officer
Toledo, OH
tdangelo@slk-law.com

 

Diller_Sarah_2014

Sarah E. Diller

Controller
Toledo, OH
sdiller@slk-law.com

Favorite_Paul_2014

Paul W. Favorite

Chief Operating Officer
Toledo, OH
pfavorite@slk-law.com

 

Hansen_Mel_2014

Melissa G. Hansen

Tampa Office Administrator
Tampa, FL
mhansen@slk-law.com

 

Kowalski_Susan_2014

Susan M. Kowalski

Chief Financial Officer
Toledo, OH
skowalski@slk-law.com

 

Malin_Jennifer_2014_reformat

Jennifer R. Malin

Director of Marketing
Tampa, FL
jmalin@slk-law.com

Rains_Todd_2014

Todd E. Rains

Director of Operations /
  Sarasota Office Administrator
Sarasota, FL
trains@slk-law.com

 

Vandercook_Linda_2014_reformat

Linda B. Vandercook

Director of Professional
  Development & Recruitment
Toledo, OH
lvandercook@slk-law.com

Womack_Jason_2014

Jason L. Womack

Columbus Office Manager
Columbus, OH
jwomack@slk-law.com

Zimmerman_Wendy_2014

Wendy S. Zimmerman

Director of Human Resources /
  Toledo Operations
Toledo, OH
wzimmerman@slk-law.com