Meet our Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Shumaker's Diversity and Inclusion Committee is made up of partners, associates and administrative personnel that are dedicated to establishing and implementing a variety of diversity and inclusion measures to ensure that the Firm meets and exceeds its goals of creating a comfortable working environment that embraces and supports the many differences among us.

       

Committee Co-Chairs

Carothers_Graham_2014_reformat

C. Graham Carothers, Jr.
Partner
Tampa, FL
gcarothers@slk-law.com

SMFulop.original photo

Sharon M. Fulop
Partner
Toledo, OH
sfulop@slk-law.com

Management Committee
                Liaison

Esquivel_Julio_2014_reformat

Julio C. Esquivel
Partner, Management Committee
Tampa, FL
jesquivel@slk-law.com

                                 

Committee Members

Belt_Jeni_2014_reformat

Jenifer A. Belt
Partner
Toledo, OH
jbelt@slk-law.com
 

Budzynski_Cheri_2014_reformat

Cheri A. Budzynski
Partner
Toledo,OH
cbudzynski@slk-law.com
 

LMDosoretz DIC image

Leonardo M. Dosoretz
Associate
Tampa, FL
ldosoretz@slk-law.com
 

Glaser_Sarah_2014_reformat

Sarah M. Glaser
Associate
Tampa, FL
sglaser@slk-law.com
 

Hintson_Michele_2014_reformat

Michele Leo Hintson
Partner
Tampa, FL
mhintson@slk-law.com
 

LMHoffman.jpg

Lisa M. Hoffman
Partner
Charlotte, NC
lhoffman@slk-law.com
 

AMJensen.jpg

Adria M. Jensen
Partner
Sarasota, FL
ajensen@slk-law.com
 

KALeahy.jpg

Kelly A. Leahy
Partner
Columbus, OH
kleahy@slk-law.com
 

Lee_Phillip_2014_reformat

Phillip H. Lee
Partner
Toledo, OH
plee@slk-law.com
 

Malin_Jennifer_2014_reformat

Jennifer R. Malin
Director of Marketing
Tampa, FL
jmalin@slk-law.com
 

Pitchford_Malcolm_2014_reformat

Malcolm J. Pitchford
Partner
Sarasota, FL
mpitchford@slk-law.com
 

Shop_Rebecca_2014_reformat

Rebecca E. Shope
Associate
Toledo, OH
rshope@slk-law.com
 

DRStrader.jpg

Daniel R. Strader
Associate
Sarasota, FL
dstrader@slk-law.com
 

Thurman_Derick_2014_reformat

Frederick M. Thurman, Jr.
Partner
Charlotte, NC
fthurman@slk-law.com
 

Vandercook_Linda_2014_reformat

Linda B. Vandercook
Director of Professional Development
& Recruitment
Toledo, OH
lvandercook@slk-law.com
 

Villaveces_Juan_2014_reformat

Juan C. Villaveces
Partner
Sarasota, FL
jvillaveces@slk-law.com