Administrative Personnel

Laura Carpenter.jpg

Laura Carpenter
Columbus Office Administrator
Columbus, OH
lcarpenter@slk-law.com

Kenneth L. Crooks.jpg

Kenneth L. Crooks
Chief Operating Officer
Toledo, OH
kcrooks@slk-law.com

Dangelo_Tom_2014

Thomas A. Dangelo
Chief Information Officer
Toledo, OH
tdangelo@slk-law.com

SEDiller 2016.jpg

Sarah E. Diller
Controller
Toledo, OH
sdiller@slk-law.com

Hansen_Mel_2014

Melissa G. Hansen
Tampa Office Administrator
Tampa, FL
mhansen@slk-law.com

Todd Hayes.jpg

Todd A. Hayes
Charlotte Office Administrator
Charlotte, NC
thayes@slk-law.com

Kowalski_Susan_2014

Susan M. Kowalski
Chief Financial Officer
Toledo, OH
skowalski@slk-law.com

Malin_Jennifer_2014_reformat

Jennifer R. Malin
Director of Marketing
Tampa, FL
jmalin@slk-law.com

Rains_Todd_2014

Todd E. Rains
Chief Administrative Officer
Sarasota, FL
trains@slk-law.com

Erica Shea.jpg

Erica M. Shea
Chief Business Development Officer -
Florida
eshea@slk-law.com

KRSmith.jpg

Kate R. Smith
Chief Business Development Officer -  
Ohio
ksmith@slk-law.com

HMTeam image.jpg

Heidi H. Team
Chief Business Development Officer -  
North Carolina
hteam@slk-law.com

HLZangara 2016.jpg

Heather L. Zangara
Sarasota Office Administrator
Sarasota, FL
hzangara@slk-law.com

 

Zimmerman_Wendy_2014

Wendy S. Zimmerman
Director of Human Resources /
Toledo Operations
Toledo, OH
wzimmerman@slk-law.com