Meet our Diversity Committee

Shumaker's Diversity Committee is made up of partners, associates and administrative personnel that are dedicated to establishing and implementing a variety of diversity and inclusion measures to ensure that the Firm meets and exceeds its goals of creating a comfortable working environment that embraces and supports the many differences among us.

       

Committee Co-Chairs

Hintson_Michele_2014_reformat

Michele Leo Hintson
Partner
Tampa, FL
mhintson@slk-law.com

Shop_Rebecca_2014_reformat

Rebecca E. Shope
Partner
Toledo, OH
rshope@slk-law.com

Management Committee
                Liaison

TCBlank

Thomas C. Blank
Partner, Management Committee
Toledo, FL
tblank@slk-law.com

                                 

Committee Members

Belt_Jeni_2014_reformat

Jenifer A. Belt
Partner
Toledo, OH
jbelt@slk-law.com

Budzynski_Cheri_2014_reformat

Cheri A. Budzynski
Partner
Toledo,OH
cbudzynski@slk-law.com

Kate Decker.jpg

Katherine S. Decker
Associate
Toledo, OH
kdecker@slk-law.com

JPDombrowski.jpg

John Pedro Dombrowski
Associate
Toledo, OH
jdombrowski@slk-law.com

JJEllis

Jonathan J. Ellis
Partner
Tampa, FL
jellis@slk-law.com

Esquivel_Julio_2014_reformat

Julio C. Esquivel
Partner
Tampa, FL
jesquivel@slk-law.com

SMFulop.original photo

Sharon M. Fulop
Partner
Toledo, OH
sfulop@slk-law.com

Glaser_Sarah_2014_reformat

Sarah M. Glaser
Partner
Tampa, FL
sglaser@slk-law.com

Todd Hayes.jpg

Todd A. Hayes
Charlotte Office Administrator
Charlotte, NC
thayes@slk-law.com

LMHoffman.jpg

Lisa M. Hoffman
Partner
Charlotte, NC
lhoffman@slk-law.com

AMJensen.jpg

Adria M. Jensen
Partner
Sarasota, FL
ajensen@slk-law.com

KALeahy.jpg

Kelly A. Leahy
Partner
Columbus, OH
kleahy@slk-law.com

Lee_Phillip_2014_reformat

Phillip H. Lee
Partner
Toledo, OH
plee@slk-law.com

Malin_Jennifer_2014_reformat

Jennifer R. Malin
Director of Marketing
Tampa, FL
jmalin@slk-law.com

Zimmerman_Wendy_2014

Wendy S. Martin
Director of Human Resources &
Recruitment
Toledo, OH
wsmartin@slk-law.com

MCRamo.jpg

Maria del Carmen Ramos
Partner
Tampa, FL
mramos@slk-law.com

 

Thurman_Derick_2014_reformat

Frederick M. Thurman, Jr.
Partner
Charlotte, NC
fthurman@slk-law.com

Villaveces_Juan_2014_reformat

Juan C. Villaveces
Partner
Sarasota, FL
jvillaveces@slk-law.com