Our Team


Shumaker Advisors Florida, LLC


PBaskette.jpg

Patrick Baskette
Principal
Shumaker Advisors Florida, LLC
pbaskette@slk-advisors.com
 


RAChristaldi.jpg

Ronald A. Christaldi
Partner, Healthcare Co-Administrator;
President/CEO, Shumaker Advisors Florida, LLC
rchristaldi@slk-law.com
 


JFreedman.jpg

Director of Land Planning
Shumaker Advisors Florida, LLC

David Jolly

David Jolly
Executive Vice President & Principal
Shumaker Advisors Florida, LLC
djolly@slk-advisors.com
 

Ed Miyagishima.jpg

Ed Miyagishima
Principal
Shumaker Advisors Florida, LLC
emiyagishima@slk-advisors.com
 

cmorgan.jpg

Principal
Shumaker Advisors Florida, LLC

Jennifer Wilson Shumaker Advisors

Jennifer Wilson
Principal
Shumaker Advisors Florida, LLC
jwilson@slk-law.com

   



Shumaker Advisors Ohio, LLC
 

Herf_Andrew_2014_reformatted

President
Shumaker Advisors Ohio, LLC
 
 

Joe Hollabaugh.jpg

Joseph M. Hollabaugh, Jr.
Vice President
Shumaker Advisors Ohio, LLC
jhollabaugh@slk-advisors.com

 

MKHunter image

Director of Operations
Shumaker Advisors Ohio, LLC
 

Quick Contacts